A new begin

So, with the passing of my beloved power supply last week I needed to buy a new one.

A great computer shop called Forcom (website), located in merksem, saved my day:-)

Went their, bought a nice big Corsair power supply providing me of 650 watts of pure electrical force =)
(only need about 400W of it 🙂 )

Power supply is doing just fine.
My baby is up and running again ❤
And I do have the impression it is more silent than before 🙂

Life as it should be: when there’s a problem, take the failing part, throw it away, and replace it 🙂

Geef een reactie

